Ops! You don't have any menu or widget in Off-canvas. Please add some menu in Off-canvas menu position or add some widget in Off-canvas widget position for view them here.
NameSexQualificationsSpecializationPhyisical AddressEmail Address
Tembo BatishebaFemalePhD, MScAgronomyZambia Agriculture Research Institute, MT Makulu Research Station, P/B 7, Chilanga
Kambikambi TamaraFemalePhD, MSc BAgricScAgronomy, Agricultural ScienceUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusakatkambikambi@unza.zm
MbeweMalePhD, MSc, BAgricScAgronomy, Crop Physiology, Agricultural ScienceUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusakambewedn@yahoo.com
Kuntashula EliasMalePhD, MSc, BAgricScAgroforestry and Sustainable Agriculture, Agricultural ScienceUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusakaekuntashula@unza.zm
Chikoti Patrick ChizaMalePhD, MScCrop Protection, VirologyMT. Makulu Research Station P/Bag 7 Chilangachizachikoti@hotmail.com
Chinonge KhumbiMalePhD, MSc, BScHorticultureZambian Open University, P.O. Box 31925, Lusakakhumbi.chinonge@zaou.ac.zm
Chiona MartinMalePhD, MScPlant Breeding, Casava breeding, Sweet potato breedingMansa Research Station P.O. Box 710129 Mansamtas@zamnet.zm
Mwala Mike SMalePhD, MScPlant BreedingUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379 Lusakammwala@unza.zm
Lungu DaviesMalePhD, MSc, BAgricScPlant Breeding, Agricultural SciencesUniversity of Zambia School of Agricultural Sciences P. O. Box 32379 Lusakadlungu@unza.zm
Mungoma CatherineFemalePhD, MScPlant Breeding and Cytogenetics
Siamasonta BruceMalePhD, MScPlant BreedingCotton Development Trust, P.O. Box 670037, Magoye, Mazabuka
Ng'uni DicksonMalePhD, MScPlant Genetic ResourcesZambia Agriculture Research Institute, MT Makulu Research Station, P/Bag 7, Chilangadickson.nguni@gmail.com
Chenda JackMalePhD, MScPlant BiologyZambian Open University, P.O. Box 31925, Lusakajack.chenda@zaou.ac.zm
Mukanga MweshiMalePhD, MScPlant BreedingZambia Agriculture Research Institute, P/Bag 7, Chilanga Lusakammweshi@gmail.com
Muyinda KalalukaMalePhD, MScAgriculture ChemistryUniversity of Zambia School of Agricultural Sciences P.O. Box 32379 Lusakakalalukamunyinda@yahoo.com
Miti FranciscoMalePhD, MScSeed Research and DevelopmentSeed Control and Certification Institute
Shitumbanuma VictorMalePhD, MScSoil Chemistry & Mineralogy, PedologyUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusaka.vshitumbanuma@yahoo.com
Lungu ObedMalePhD, MScSoil Fertility, Soil ChemistryUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusaka.olungu@unza.zm
Phiri ElijahMalePhD, MScIrrigation, Soil PhysicsUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusakaephiri@unza.zm
Phiri SamuelMalePhD, MScSoil FertilityZambia Agriculture Research Institute, P/Bag 7, Chilanga Lusaka
Yerokun Olusegun AdedayoMalePhD, MScFertility and Applied Soil ChemistryZambian Open University, New Foundland Campus, Farm No. 7096 Unity Road, P.O. Box 31925, Lusakaoyerokun1@yahoo.com, olusegun.yerokun@zaou.ac.zm
Chishala BensonMalePhD, MScSoil Fertility, Soil Chemistry, Plant NutritionUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusaka.bchishala@unza.zm
Shepande ChizumbaMalePhD, MScSoil Survey, Soil Classification, GIS and Remote SensingUniversity of Zambia, P.O. Box 32379, Lusaka
Njapau HenryMalePhD, MScFood Science (Toxicology) National Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, P.O. Box 310158, Lusakahryipau@hotmail.com
Shindano JohnMalePhD, MScFood ChemistryUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusaka.jshindano@unza.zm
Zulu Rhodah MarezioFemalePhD, MScFood ScienceNational Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, P.O. Box 310158, Lusaka
Chitundu KasaseMalePhDFood Science, Food Technology, Nutrition National Technology Business Centre (NTBC), 8th Floor - New Government Complex, Nasser Road, P.O. Box RW 51310, Lusaka, Zambiackasase@ntbc.co.zm, kasasec@yahoo.com
Nyambe Silavwe HildaFemalePhD, MScFood ScienceNational Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, P.O. Box 310158, Lusakahilda_nyambe@yahoo.com, Hilda_nyambr@yahoo.co.uk
Sumani Alfred .J.MalePhD, MScEntomologyNational Science and Technology Council, P.O. Box 51309, Lusakaajsumani@nstc.org.zm
Nkunika PhilipMalePhD, MScEntomologyUniversity of Zambia, P. O. Box 32379, Lusaka.
Mweetwa Alice MutitiFemalePhD, MScSoil ScienceUniversity of Zambia, P. O. Box 32379, Lusaka.alicemweetwa@yahoo.com
Gwanama CousinsMalePhD, MScAgronomyNational Institute for Scientific and Industrial Research, P.O. BOX 21210, Kitwegwanama@yahoo.co.uk
Kalinda TMalePhD, MSc, BScLivelihoods and Poverty Impact Assessments, Agricultural ScienceUniversity of Zambia, School of Agricultural Sciences, P.O. Box 32379, Lusaka
Mwenda EmilinFemalePhD, MSc, BScForestry, Agronomy, Plant BreedingMT. Makulu Research Station, P/Bag 7, Chilangaemelinmwenda@yahoo.co.uk