Ops! You don't have any menu or widget in Off-canvas. Please add some menu in Off-canvas menu position or add some widget in Off-canvas widget position for view them here.
NameSexQualificationsSpecializationPhyisical AddressEmail Address
Kwazinkosi NdlovuMaleLLMInternational trade lawP. O. Box 34625, Lusakakndlovu@cavendish.co.zm
Kafwilu Kamenji ChinambuFemale          LLMHuman rights lawP. O. Box 34625, Lusakakchinambu@cavendish.co.zm
Richie NawaMaleLLMCommercial and corporate lawP. O. Box 34625, Lusakarichienawa@gmail.com
Mwaba MushotaMale LLMRefugee law and humanitarian lawP. O. Box 34625, Lusakammushota@cavendish.co.zm
Chidakwa Major FanaakaMaleLL.B., PGDip, DipMilitary Law and Civil Litigation, Military Justice, Diplomacy,Legislative Drafting, Practicing Certificate (ZIALE), LawAttorney General Chambers, Department of Civil Litigation and Debt Collection, Zambia National Service Headquarters Legal Department, P.O. Box 32251, Lusaka
Libakeni MahapeMaleLLBLitigationNational Prosecutions Authority Office, Plot 21765, Kalindawalo Road, Chipata
Manda MichelleFemaleLLBInternational lawP. O. Box 34625, Lusakammanda@cavendish.co.zm
Gideon Katebe MwewaMaleLLBConstitutional lawP. O. Box 34625, Lusakagideonmwewa57@gmail.com
Victor MwapeMaleLLBTaxation law P. O. Box 34625, Lusakavmwape@cavendish.co.zm
Richard MuchaileMaleLLBProcedural law and superior courtsP. O. Box 34625, Lusakarmuchaile@cavendish.co.zm